2020 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule

a few moments ago a another good video called 2020 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule was published by the youtube channel: Update News

As informed in the description by Update News: The 2020 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule kicks off with a special season-opening game on Thursday, Sept. 10. The Kansas City Chiefs host the Houston Texans at 8:20pm ET on NBC. Games on Sunday begin on Sept. 13 with the Los Angeles Rams hosting the Dallas Cowboys at the new SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, Calif. That game, as well as all remaining Sunday Night Football branded games, will be televised at 8:20pm ET on NBC. A Sunday Night Football branded game will also be played on Thanksgiving night, Thursday, Nov. 26. That match-up features the Baltimore Ravens visiting the Pittsburgh Steelers. Overall, the 2020 NFL Sunday Night Football Schedule on NBC will include 18 regular-season games, with two of those contests on a Thursday.*All games at 8:20pm ET on NBC.*Schedule subject to change beginning with Week 5. Up to two games may be flexed into Sunday Night in Weeks 5-10. Thursday, Sept. 10 (Week 1)Texans at Chiefs (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Sept. 13 (Week 1)Cowboys at Rams (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Sept. 20 (Week 2)Patriots at Seahawks (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Sept. 27 (Week 3)Packers at Saints (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Oct. 4 (Week 4)Eagles at 49ers (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Oct. 11 (Week 5)Vikings at Seahawks (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Oct. 18 (Week 6)Rams at 49ers (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Oct. 25 (Week 7)Buccaneers at Raiders (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Nov. 1 (Week 8)Cowboys at Eagles (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Nov. 8 (Week 9)Saints at Buccaneers (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Nov. 15 (Week 10)Ravens at Patriots (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Nov. 22 (Week 11)Chiefs at Raiders (Buy Tickets)Thursday, Nov. 26 (Week 12)Ravens at Steelers (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Nov. 29 (Week 12)Bears at Packers (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Dec. 6 (Week 13)Broncos at Chiefs (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Dec. 13 (Week 14)Steelers at Bills (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Dec. 20 (Week 15)49ers at Cowboys (Buy Tickets)Sunday, Dec. 27 (Week 16)Titans at Packers (Buy Tickets)NFL SchedulesNFL Schedule (Composite)NFL Team Schedules (Team-by-team)\n\nAll data is taken from the source: http://fbschedules.com\nArticle Link: https://fbschedules.com/2020-nfl-sunday-night-football-schedule/\n\n#NFLschedule #newsweek #newsworldwide #newstodayabc #newsworldnow #newstodaymsnbc #

Check Out the video below:

We will keep following releated news and posting anything we find

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *