Samaa Headlines 12am | Star footballer Cristiano Ronaldo Coronavirus ka shikar | SAMAA TV

few time ago a another video titled Samaa Headlines 12am | Star footballer Cristiano Ronaldo Coronavirus ka shikar | SAMAA TV was uploaded in the channel: SAMAA TV

As written in the page by SAMAA TV: #Coronavirus #CR7 #CristianoRonaldo #samaanewslive #pakistannewslive #samaaheadlines\n\nStay up-to-date on the major news making headlines across Pakistan on SAMAA TV’s top of the hour segment. For in-depth coverage watch the bulletins.\n\nSAMAA TV is Pakistan’s first private satellite news channel that provides live transmission simultaneously from five cities of Pakistan: Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Quetta and Peshawar. \n\nSAMAA’s live news bulletins, incisive political talk shows and a wide range of programs including sports, social issues and infotainment has enabled it to position itself among the top tier news and current affairs channels of Pakistan.\n\nSAMAA Network :\n\nSUBSCRIBE to get the latest SAMAA News content: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8\n\n► SAMAA News YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/2Wh8Sp8\n► SAMAA Originals YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/32c1qO3\n► SAMAA MONEY YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/2EkiglJ\n► SAMAA SPORTS YouTube channel: https://bit.ly/34jyINP \n► DEEN KA SAMAA YouTube channel:\n\nKeep watching SAMAA!\nLike and Follow us on Official Social Platforms:\nhttp://www.samaa.tv\nhttp://www.facebook.com/samaatvnews\nhttp://www.twitter.com/samaatv\nhttp://www.instagram.com/samaatv\n\n\nSAMAA News Programs :\n\n• SAMAA NEWS Headlines – https://www.samaa.tv/video/\n• Nadeem Malik Live – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/nadeem-malik/\n• 7 se 8 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/7-se-8/\n• Awaz – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awaz/\n• Awam Ki awaz- https://www.samaa.tv/videos/awamkiawaz/\n• Sawal – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sawal-with-amber/\n• News Beat – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/newsbeat/\n• Agenda 360 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/agenda-360/\n• Hum Log – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/humlog/\n• Emergency Ward – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/emergency-ward/\n• Court No 5 – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/courtnumber5/\n• Crime Scene – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/crimescene/\n• Sports Action – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/sports-action/\n• Qutb Online – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/qutbonline/\n• Naya Din – https://www.samaa.tv/videos/naya-din/

Check Out the video :

We will continue to follow releated news and posting anything we discover

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *